Shop
Customer Reviews
Adams Loraine Flower Shop
Local Bay Saint Louis, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Well pleased with your service! Ordering from out of town/state you often wonder how things will turn out. Feed back from recipient of flowers was very positive! Thank you for caring!!
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 9:02 am

You are so welcome, thank you for choosing Adams Loraine Flowers. We are always here for any of your floral needs.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of state and wanted to send flowers to my grandmother for her birthday. I was very impressed with the arrangement I purchased. My family sent me pictures and we were blown away by how beautiful they were!! Thank you for making her birthday so special!!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement of flowers I received for birthday. Thank you!
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2018, 8:32 am

Your are so welcome! Thank you for sharing that. Hope you had an awesome birthday.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

This business is absolutely fantastic! I ordered a peace lily at the very last minute for a funeral and it was still delivered on time and in perfect condition! Living in a different city than this florist, I really took a chance with them. However, they absolutely followed through and provided excellent service! I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my flowers.
Kathy H's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 9:16 am

Thank you for your kind response. We appreciate your business and hope that you had a wonderful Mother's Day! Looking forward to next year!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Loved the arrangements my mom and I received. Beautiful!!!
Kathy H's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 9:22 am

I'm so happy that you loved the arrangements. We enjoyed making them for you and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please call us for all your floral needs.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick delivery, beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful job as always
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bay Saint Louis, MS
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

Adams Loraine Flower Shop
839 HWY 90
Bay Saint Louis, MS. 39520
Local: (228) 467-6507

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase